Search
Close this search box.
pUBLICATIONS
nEWS

For African Christian scholars, clergy, religious and pastoral, health, and social justice workers

A forum for conversation and collaboration

PACTPAN
Academy

eNROLL

Elevate your knowledge and career with PACTPAN Academy's cutting-edge online courses

Working towards a better future for the African continent

rESEARCH UNIT
oUR PARTNERS

Upcoming Event

An African Palaver Series, week 3 
Date:
Friday, June 21, 2024

4pm Kinshasha(DRC) 

4pm Nigeria

6pm EAT (Nairobi)

5pm Rome

11 am NY

10 am Chicago

3pm GMT

PACTPAN
News

Stay up to date

Videos &
Podcasts

Tune in for engaging discussions, insightful interviews, and captivating stories

Visit
PACTPAN Academy

Explore our online courses

Welcome to
Our network PACTPAN |

Play Video

PACTPAN provides a forum for conversation and collaboration for African Christian scholars, clergy, religious and pastoral, health, and social justice workers who are interested in working towards a better future for the African continent.

Research Units

Laudato Sî - On
Marriage and Family
Health and Healingh
Palaver And Synodal Church
Vital Church
Mass Killings and Genocide
The Church Of Now
Mary At The Foot Of The Cross
Little Children

Publications

Press release

PACTPAN team

PACTPAN ACADEmy

Embark on a transformative learning journey like never before

PACTPAN Academy

Elevate your knowledge and career with PACTPAN Academy’s cutting-edge online courses

Publications

Explore our collection of publications

Videos & Podcast

Experience our captivating videos and indulge in the delightful episodes of our podcast.

Follow us

Social Media Posts

This is a gallery to showcase images from our recent social posts

Scroll to Top